Life is Amazing – My prayer for the day.

I got up this morning, prayed, say down and wrote my blog, and then I realized I was still praying:

Dear Lord, things that happen are too crazy to get angry about and people are too interesting not to want to stick around and get to know.  Yes, there’s a lot of pain and anger in this world, but it’s all a matter of perspective.  And, God Forbid, darkness is all there is.  There’s lots of stuff mixing around out there, and lots of music and politics and ways.  And it is all alive.  I choose life.  Bless the Light.

Amen

Leave a Reply

